Menu

Personal

Daniel Hoof

VD/MARKNAD 
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 51
daniel.hoof@figmetall.se

Viktor Park

FÖRSÄLJNING 
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 35
viktor.park@figmetall.se

Jörgen Virtanen

PRODUKTIONSCHEF
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 40
jorgen.virtanen@figmetall.se

Christina Johansson

EKONOMI/INKÖP
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 43
christina.johansson@figmetall.se

Carine Skofteröd Hermansson

ORDER/MARKNAD
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 31
mail@figmetall.se

Lena Johansson

BEREDNING 
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 37
lena.johansson@figmetall.se

Christer Melin

PRODUKTIONSTEKNIKER 
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 36
christer.melin@figmetall.se

Joakim Alatalo

PRODUKTIONSTEKNIKER
joakim.alatalo@figmetall.se

 

Ville Koppelo

PRODUKTIONSTEKNIKER
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 38
ville.koppelo@figmetall.se

Biljana Matanovic

KVALITET 
Tel dir. 0370-33 22 52
biljana.matanovic@figmetall.se

Kontakta oss

Ange 'Förnamn'
Ange 'Efternamn'
Ange en giltig e-postadress